Nursery school Dates

Term Dates

Our term dates 

Mark Your Calendars! 

Please note all nurseries will be closed between Christmas and New Year

2023 – 2024

Autumn term 

Monday 4th Sept – Friday 15th December 2023 

(October half term – 23rd Oct to 27th October) 

Christmas holidays

18th December to 5th January 2024 

(Closed Wednesday 25th Dec – Wednesday 1st January)

Spring Term 

Monday 8th Jan 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024 

(Feb half term – 12th Feb to 16th Feb) 

Easter Holidays 

29th March – 12th April 2024

 Summer Term 

Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024

(May Half term – 27th May – 31st May) 

Additional days the nurseries will be closed:

Summer Term inset day: 19th July 2024 

2024 – 2025 

Autumn term 

Monday 9th Sept – Friday 20th December 2024

(October half term – 28th Oct to 1st November) 

Christmas holidays

23rd December to 3rd January 2025 

(Closed for one week, week commencing 25th Dec)

Spring Term 

Monday 6th Jan 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025 

(Feb half term – 17th Feb to 21st Feb) 

Easter Holidays 

7th April – 21st April 2025

Summer Term 

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Friday 18th July 2025

(May Half term – 26th May – 30th May) 

Additional days the nurseries will be closed:

Summer Term inset day: 18th July 2025 

Muddy Boots MAGIC 

Unlocking Potential, One Child at a Time
We believe in open communication and collaboration with parents, making you an integral part of your child’s educational journey.